بوی ماه مهر ...School Days, School Days, Dear Old Golden Rule Days
Fresh Start
Dear God, Grant me the serenity to accept the things I can't change, the courage to change the things I can and wisdom to know the difference
چهار شنبه 26 شهريور 1393برچسب:, :: 8:51 :: نويسنده : Kobra

 

 

 بوی ماه مهر                            

باز آمد بوی ماه مدرسه          بوی بازی های راه مدرسه

بوی ماه مهر، ماه مهربان          بوی خورشید پگاه مدرسه

از میان کوچه های خستگی          می گریزم در پناه مدرسه

باز می بینم ز شوق بچه ها          اشتیاقی در نگاه مدرسه

زنگ تفریح و هیاهوی نشاط         خنده های قاه قاه مدرسه

باز بوی باغ را خواهم شنید          از سرود صبحگاه مدرسه

روز اول لاله ای خواهم کشید         سرخ، بر تخته سیاه مدرسه

 

School days, School days, Dear old golden rule days...

  I can't believe it's getting to that time again! I always loved going back to school. There is nothing quite like a brand spanking new backpack, squeaky clean and full of pristine school supplies- the blank notebook pages representing a fresh start with a new teacher, new classmates, and a history yet unwritten. Nothing can give you the joy of the shopping trip to lay in new shoes and clothes for the upcoming year!

 Since I'm a teacher, I havn't had to give up that back-to-school excitement.{#emotions_dlg.tongue_out} Happy old days!!! I still can't believe that I used to walk to school by myself in kindergarten! Whenever I see my school, I trace the three or four blocks I used to tread to school each morning. Would that, we could still allow our kids the safety and confidence I knew each morning when I was 6 turning to 7.

  I always got insomnia the night before the first day just as I do right now, so the first day of school I was always walking around in a haze. I had that jittery feeling in my stomach, wondering if I would get a sweet teacher or a mean teacher, and who would be in my class. I looked forward to the break time to have my snack with my friends, which I guess is the reason why I still enjoy breaks{#emotions_dlg.wink}. My mother always put a " first-day" treat in my bag rolled in a plastic bag, which I couldn't open until school was out and it was always something good, cheese sandwich{#emotions_dlg.cool}!

  I still remember the smell of the purple copy on the handouts, pounding the chalk out of the erasers and thinking that it was a privilege when I got picked to do it. A freshly sharpened brand new pencil- to this day, it is hard for me to write with a mechanical pencilلبخند!!! Mum putting my hair in pigtails high on my head and me pulling them down as soon as I was out of view if I didn't take them out completely{#emotions_dlg.smile}...

  Yeah, different times yet almost mutual feelings!!!

Nothing says fresh start or new beginnings like a blank notebook!  May all the pages of your notebooks remind you a great and successful school year when it is done!

                                                                   Kobra



kobra.seyedtajadini@gmail.com

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





موضوعات
پيوندها



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 4
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 13
بازدید ماه : 235
بازدید کل : 11412
تعداد مطالب : 83
تعداد نظرات : 72
تعداد آنلاین : 1