a coat of paint
Fresh Start
Dear God, Grant me the serenity to accept the things I can't change, the courage to change the things I can and wisdom to know the difference
جمعه 14 شهريور 1393برچسب:, :: 1:0 :: نويسنده : Kobra

 

 

 

 What kind of coat is made without buttons and is iwet when you first put it on?i

i-A coat of paint!i

A coat is  a piece of clothing that covers your clothes. A coat can also be a thin covering of some substance such as paint or dust all over a surface.i

a) Wow! I like the new color you're painting the living room!i

b) Thanks, but be careful. I just put on the first coat and it's still wet. Here, let me take your coat. I'll hang it up in the closet  and we'll get started painting the dinning room.i



kobra.seyedtajadini@gmail.com

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





موضوعات
پيوندها



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 2
بازدید دیروز : 5
بازدید هفته : 2
بازدید ماه : 238
بازدید کل : 11415
تعداد مطالب : 83
تعداد نظرات : 72
تعداد آنلاین : 1