Mother
Fresh Start
Dear God, Grant me the serenity to accept the things I can't change, the courage to change the things I can and wisdom to know the difference
پنج شنبه 13 شهريور 1393برچسب:, :: 1:0 :: نويسنده : Kobra

 

Last night, once more, you proved me your eternal love!  Just a look at your face can read your endeavors throughout your life!i

Your tired appearance is  a symbol of immence suffering,i

Your weak-light eyes is a symbol of your sleeplessness,i

and your white hair is a symbol of devoted life throughout your life.i

Still, with this much donation, you are always worried that Is there more you could have done?!i

The pure and unending kindness is easily transparent in your voice which reveals your heart words that reminds me whispering fairy-tales to my ears to sleep long ago in my childhood.i

Now, the years elapsed; yet, you are still the same.i

No change I see in you , the same eyes swelled with compassion, the same gaze that always  takes care of me and the same beam of shiny smile on your pale and wan face that soothes all of my disappointedness!!i

Indeed, is there nothing you can't do for us?!i

Now, looking for the most marvollous emotional words that can describe this great sacrifice, I'm speechless...1i

Trying to remember the most dreamy life memories and to whisper the most sweet life story with the most beautiful words in the holy life, what comes in my mind is the very precious word of " Mother".i

Indeed, whom you know that is devoted and patient?!i

Whom you know that writes the motto of faithfulness and kindness?!i

In fact, mother creates all the beauties and purities of life,i

Her love makes the life-myth rapturous,i

and it is HER love that fills creation's book of kindness.i

Mother!  YOU the paragon of love!i

Preciously I say that I love you that you gave the gift of life to me...i

 



kobra.seyedtajadini@gmail.com

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





موضوعات
پيوندها



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 7
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 16
بازدید ماه : 238
بازدید کل : 11415
تعداد مطالب : 83
تعداد نظرات : 72
تعداد آنلاین : 1